Contact

Hanseatische Waren Handelsgesellschaft mbH & Co. KG

Am Wall 127

D-28195 Bremen

Telephone: +49 (0) 421 - 16 227 -0

Telefax: +49 (0) 421 - 12 056

How to find us

 

Your contact:

Robert Hempel

-Management Board-

Telephone: +49 (0)421 – 16 227 - 0

 Robert.Hempel@tibar.de

 

Marco Veronese

-Director-

Telephone: +49 (0)421 – 16 227 - 26

Marco.Veronese@tibar.de

 

Dr.-Ing. Patrick Voigt

-Technical Manager-

Telephone: +49 (0)421 – 16 227 – 31

Patrick.Voigt@tibar.de

 

Daniel Hempel

-Sales Manager-

Telephone: +49 (0) 421-16 227-34

Daniel.Hempel@tibar.de

 

Marc Reimer

-Sales Manager-

Telephone: +49 (0) 421-16 227-32

Marc.Reimer@tibar.de

 

Oliver Norden

-Quality management representative-

Telephone: +49 (0)421 – 16 227 – 63

Oliver.Norden@tibar.de