Your competent, experienced
contact for solutions in
titanium and cobalt-chrome materials.

Titanium alloys

We manufacture semi-finished products and forged parts in titanium for automobile, medical, offshore, construction machine, packaging, implants, and ultrasound applications as well as standardised products such as titanium rods, titanium wire rods, titanium electrodes, titanium billets, and cast titanium blocks from various titanium alloys. Since 2017 we have also been able to offer recycling of scrap titanium to cast blocks within the EU.

For 25 years we have mastered the entire process chain from titanium sponge as a raw material to the manufacture of titanium components and with our expertise, we supply national and international clients for a wide range of applications.

Get in touch with us - we’d be glad to support you with your project!

Our quality management ensures the highest possible standards at all times. We are certified in accordance with DIN EN ISO 9001:2015, and DIN EN 9100:2016 for air and space travel, as well as per DIN EN ISO 13485:2016 for manufacturing and sales of medical devices, as well as with the U.S. FDA.

Our titanium products are remelted several times into a cast block from quality raw materials in a vacuum arc remelting (VAR) furnace. Due to subsequent thermo-mechanical heat treatment, final material properties are configured with a homogeneous and fine-grained micro-structure.

We work directly with various titanium smelting plants in Europe and Asia via long-term contracts. After agreement with the customer and also in the case of long-term orders, co-ordinated capacities are kept in reserve in the warehouse and can be called up at any time. This ensures optimal delivery security for our customers and price stability for your titanium products. We can therefore react flexibly to your requirements and tasks at any time.

Since 2001 we have specialised in producing tailored forged parts made of titanium. Our range of services includes not just the production but also complex processing and reworking of forged parts, i.e. open die forming, drop forging, annealing, pickling, turning, milling, and grinding.

Pure titanium:

· Titanium, grade 1 0.10 O2; 0.1 Fe   Material no. 3.7025; UNS R50250
· Titanium, grade 2 0.25 O2; 0.3 Fe    Material no. 3.7035; UNS R50400
· Titanium, grade 3 0.35 O2; 0.3 Fe Material no. 3.7055; UNS R50550
· Titanium, grade 4      0.40 O2; 0.5 Fe Material no. 3.7065; UNS R50700

 

Titanium alloys:

· Titanium, grade 5      Ti6Al4V Material no. 3.7165; UNS R56400
· Titanium, grade 9 Ti6Al2.5V Material no. 3.7195; UNS R56320
· Titanium, grade 12 Ti0.3Mo0.8Ni Material no. 3.7105; UNS R53400
· Titanium, grade 23 Ti6Al4V ELI  Material no. 3.7164; UNS R56401
· Ti6246  Ti6Al2Sn4Zr6Mo  
· Ti74 Ti7Al4Mo  
· Ti67             Ti6Al7Nb UNS R56700
· VT16 Ti2Al5Mo4.5V  
· TNM Ti28Al9Nb2Mo  
· GE 48-2-2 Ti33Al4Nb2Cr  

We can also provide other titanium alloys if necessary. Please contact us.

 

Cobalt-chrome alloys

Since 2012 we have also offered cobalt-chrome alloys. Building on experience of manufacturing and processing titanium, we can provide quality cobalt-chrome alloys in this sector.

· forged CoCrMo  
· forged CoCrWMo

Ihr kompetenter und erfahrener
Ansprechpartner für Lösungen aus
Titan- und Kobalt-Chrom-Werkstoffen.

Titan-Legierungen

Wir bieten Ihnen Titan-Halbzeuge und Titan-Schmiedeteile für die Bereiche Automotive,  Medizin, Offshore, Baumaschinen,  Verpackungsindustrie, Implantate  und Ultraschallanwendungen sowie standardisierte Produkte wie Titanstangen, Titanwalzdraht, Titanelektroden, Titanknüppel und Titangussblöcke aus verschiedenen Titanlegierungen. Seit 2017 können wir Ihnen auch zusätzlich das Recyceln von Titanschrotten zu Gussblöcken innerhalb der EU anbieten.

Seit 25 Jahren beherrschen wir die komplette Prozesskette vom Rohstoff Titan-Schwamm bis zur Herstellung von Titan-Bauteilen und beliefern mit unserem Know-how nationale und internationale Kunden für unterschiedlichste Anwendungen.

Bitte sprechen Sie uns an – wir unterstützen Sie gern bei Ihrem Projekt!

Unser Qualitätsmanagement garantiert Ihnen jederzeit höchste Standards. Wir sind gemäß DIN EN ISO 9001:2015, DIN EN 9100:2016, Luft- und Raumfahrt sowie nach der DIN EN ISO 13485:2016 für die Herstellung und den Vertrieb von Medizinprodukten zertifiziert und bei der U.S. FDA registriert.

Unsere Titanprodukte werden aus hochqualitativen Rohstoffen  mehrfach in Vakuumlichtbogenöfen (VAR) zu einem Gussblock umgeschmolzen. Durch eine anschließende thermomechanische Wärmebehandlung werden die finalen Werkstoffeigenschaften mit einer homogenen und feinkörnigen Mikrostruktur eingestellt.

Wir arbeiten direkt und über langfristige Verträge mit verschiedenen Titan-Schmelzwerken in Europa und Asien zusammen. Nach Kundenvereinbarung und auch bei langfristigen Aufträgen werden abgestimmte Kapazitäten im eigenen Lager vorgehalten und können so jederzeit abgerufen werden. Dies garantiert unseren Kunden höchste Liefersicherheit und  Preisstabilität für ihre Titanprodukte. So können wir jederzeit flexibel auf Ihre Anforderungen und Aufgabenstellungen eingehen.

Seit 2001 sind wir auf die Anfertigung von kundenspezifischen
Schmiedeteilen aus Titan spezialisiert. Zu unserem Leistungsspektrum gehören dabei nicht nur die Herstellung, sondern auch die komplexe Weiterverarbeitung und Umarbeitung von Schmiedeteilen, d. h. Freiformschmieden, Gesenkschmieden, Glühen, Beizen, Drehen, Fräsen und Schleifen.

Reintitan:

· Titan Grade 1 0.10 O2; 0.1 Fe   Werkstoff-Nr. 3.7025; UNS R50250
· Titan Grade 2 0.25 O2; 0.3 Fe    Werkstoff-Nr. 3.7035; UNS R50400
· Titan Grade 3 0.35 O2; 0.3 Fe Werkstoff-Nr. 3.7055; UNS R50550
· Titan Grade 4      0.40 O2; 0.5 Fe Werkstoff-Nr. 3.7065; UNS R50700

 

Titan-Legierungen:

· Titan Grade 5      Ti6Al4V Werkstoff-Nr. 3.7165; UNS R56400
· Titan Grade 9 Ti6Al2.5V Werkstoff-Nr. 3.7195; UNS R56320
· Titan Grade 12 Ti0.3Mo0.8Ni Werkstoff-Nr. 3.7105; UNS R53400
· Titan Grade 23 Ti6Al4V ELI  Werkstoff-Nr. 3.7164; UNS R56401
· Ti6246  Ti6Al2Sn4Zr6Mo  
· Ti74 Ti7Al4Mo  
· Ti67             Ti6Al7Nb UNS R56700
· VT16 Ti2Al5Mo4.5V  
· TNM Ti28Al9Nb2Mo  
· GE 48-2-2 Ti33Al4Nb2Cr  

Bei Bedarf können wir Ihnen auch weitere Titan-Legierungen zur Verfügung stellen. Sprechen Sie uns bitte an.

 

Kobalt-Chrom-Legierungen

Seit 2012 bieten wir auch zusätzlich Legierungen aus der Werkstoffgruppe Kobalt-Chrom an. Aufbauend auf den Erfahrungen der Titanherstellung und Bearbeitung können wir in diesem Bereich hochqualitative Kobalt-Chrom Legierungen anbieten.

· CoCrMo geschmiedet  
· CoCrWMo geschmiedet